2017 trip
North to Alaska
2017 schedule
How to join for 2017
Make a donation
What to Bring
What to do in Alaska?
2015 schedule
2015 Registered
Bucket List Routes
2014 Schedule
2014 registered
Desbiens, Andre
Ebersold, Cindy
Ebersold, Lee
Foote, Dave
Greely, Jerry
Hansel, Barry
Kardenetz, Scott
Klutz, Roger
Siarrino, Andrew
Stevens, Robert
Tuccelli, Mike
Williams, John
2016-2045 preplanning
Sponsor application
Not coming?
The Charity
Who is Mike Tuccelli?
Bikers Registered 2013
Bikers Registered 2012
2013 schedule
2012 schedule
2011 videos and descriptons
2010 notes and videos
2010 videos
Bikers Registered 2011
Recent bikers
Russell Kubik

Online registration for 2014 was limited to 12 bikers and is now closed.

The registration for 2015 is still $200 per biker/rider ($100 of that is a tax deductible donation to SKIHI.org with that being refunded to you if you collect at least $100 of mileage sponsors) and includes a commemorative trip DVD, a ride shirt, and the chance to ride with like-minded adventurious bikers.

2014 bikers include:

1.  Dave Foote from Minnesota

2.  Mike Tuccelli from St. Augustine, Florida 

3.  Roger Klütz from Longwood, Florida

4.  Andre Desbiens from Boynton Beach, Florida

5.  Barry Hansel from Lawrenceburg, Indiana

6.  Scott W. Kardenetz from Nashville, Tennessee

7.  Andrew Sairrino from New Windsor, New York

8.  John Williams from Burlington, Iowa

9.  Jerry Greely from Florida

10.  Cindy Ebersold from Florida

11.  Lee Ebersold from Florida

12.  Robert Stevens from Dunnellon, Florida

Two former registrants Eddie Azevedo was to be with us but a conflict arose.  Stephen Evans will be with us in 2015.